Mesa Central

2259 80100

Obligatorio

Obligatorio

Obligatorio

Obligatorio

Obligatorio

Obligatorio

Obligatorio

Obligatorio

Enviando formulario...

El servidor ha detectado un error.

Formulario recibido.

Obligatorio

Agricultura

Customers Service

Adriana Castro

adriana.castro@netafim.com

2259 80180

Customers Service

Sandra Rojas

sandra.rojas@netafim.com

2259 80131

Ventas Zona Norte

Valeria García

valeria.garcia@netafim.com

+569 7758 5726

Ventas Zona Central

Lorena Rojo

lorena.rojo@netafim.com

+569 6609 7419

Ventas Zona Centro Sur

Nicolas George

nicolas.george@netafim.com

+569 9089 0637

Ventas Zona Sur

Cristian Astroza

cristian.astroza@netafim.com

+569 4030 8699

Minería

Coordinadora de minería

Paulina Muñoz

paulina.munoz@netafim.com

2259 80118

Ventas Zona Norte

Cristian Muñoz

cristian.munoz@netafim.com

+569 7669 3552

Supervisor Técnico

Eliachim Pereira

eliachim.pereira@netafim.com

+569 6589 9359

Agricultura | Minería |